ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

Alcatraz Upcoming Titles and Airdates

By on December 23, 2011

Alcatraz premieres on Monday January 16th with back to back episodes entitled Pilot and Ernest Cobb.

If you’ve taken a look at our full set of promotional pictures for these episodes then you’ll already know Ernest Cobb is the name of an escaped Alcatraz prisoner and the subject of the episode itself.

Naming episodes based on individual prisoners (and perhaps giving audiences some idea of what to expect from the more procedural aspects of the show) seems to be a continuing trend. Check out the following titles and air dates.

  1. Episode 1.01 “Pilot” airs on Monday January 16, 2012 at 9PM
  2. Episode 1.02  “Ernest Cobb” also airs on Monday January 16, 2012 following the pilot.
  3. Episode 1.03 “Unknown” airs on Monday January 23 2012 at 9PM.
  4. Episode 1.04 “Johnny McKee” airs on Monday January 30 2012 at 9PM.
  5. Episode 1.05 “Cal Sweeney” airs on Monday February 6 2012 at 9PM.
  6. Episode 1.06 “Guy Hastings” airs on Monday February 13, 2012, 9PM.
  7. Episode 1.07 “Clarence Montgomery” airs on Monday February 20 2012 at  9PM.


Hottest Stories from Around the Web