ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

Catch A First Peek at ABC Family’s New Drama “Twisted”

By on March 13, 2013
Image © ABC Family

Image © ABC Family

Just yesterday, ABC Family announced Twisted, one of four new dramas to hit the air this summer.

Today, the network announced its intention to give Pretty Little Liars fans an opportunity to check out a special one hour sneak peek at the new show following the Liars spring finale on March 19.

Both shows will begin airing back to back on June 11th.

Twisted, premiering on Tuesday, June 11th, at 9:00 – 10:00 p.m. ET/PT, is a one-hour mystery full of twists and turns that is centered on a charismatic 16-year-old with a troubled past (Avan Jogia) who has recently reconnected with his two female best friends from childhood (Maddie Hasson and Kylie Bunbury). He becomes the Prime Suspect when a fellow student is found dead in her home.

The series also stars Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards.

In addition, Twisted Star Avan Jogia will participate in a live Twitter chat during the East coast feed of the Twisted sneak Peek (9:00p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT). Tweet @ATJogia and include the hashtag #Twisted in tweets to ask Avan a question.


Date: Tuesday, March 19th
8:00 – 9:00 p.m. ET/PT: Season 3 finale of “Pretty Little Liars” on ABC Family
9:00 – 10:00 p.m. ET/PT: Exclusive sneak peek of “Twisted” on ABC Family
9:00 – 10:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. PT: Avan Jogia live tweeting @ATJogia (