ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

Haven: Details on the First 3 New Episodes of the Season

By on August 20, 2013

Image © Syfy

Haven returns to Syfy on Friday September 13th with a brand new season. Set six months after the shocking events of the finale episode which saw Audrey and Duke disappearing (along with that barn) from the town of Haven, new episodes are initially set to focus on Duke and Nathan’s search for Audrey.

We’ve got some brief first details on the show’s first three episodes, Fallout, Survivors and Bad Blood to share with you, below.

RELATED | First Look at Eureka’s Colin Ferguson in Haven’s Fourth Season

Episode 4.01 – Fallout
Six months after the events of last season, Duke is ejected from the barn-without Audrey and rescued by Jennifer, a young woman with a mysterious connection to a place she’s never been: Haven.


Episode 4.02 – Survivors 
As charred bodies are uncovered around Haven, Duke must refocus Nathan from his search for Audrey to solve the case at hand. Meanwhile, Audrey’s fate rests with Jennifer, as she comes to terms with her own trouble.


Episode 4.03 – Bad Blood

Nathan and Dwight race to search for the trouble behind a series of exsanguinated corpses before more blood is spilled. Meanwhile, Duke must convince his half-brother Wade to leave Haven before he learns the truth of the Crocker family trouble.

Hottest Stories from Around the Web