ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

Haven’s October Episode Synopses & New Images

By on October 3, 2013

(Photo by: Michael Tompkins/Syfy)

Syfy has released short synopses from Haven’s remaining October episodes, including Lost and Found, The New Girl, Countdown and Lay Me Down.

We’ve also got three new images from October 4th’s “Lost and Found” below also.

Lost and Found – October 4

Nathan and Dwight investigate missing children linked to an ancient legend; Duke tries to find Audrey by focusing Jennifer’s trouble.

The New Girl – October 11

Lexie, the new girl in town, joins Nathan on a hunt for a deadly trouble that changes its victims’ personalities.

CountDown – October 18

Nathan, Duke, and Lexie find themselves in a race against time to find the troubled person responsible for turning people hard as stone.

Lay Me Down – October 25

Nathan and Lexie hunt a trouble that attacks Haven’s citizens in their nightmares; Duke deals with the nightmare his brother has become.


Hottest Stories from Around the Web