ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

CBS Announces 2015 Season Finale Dates

By on April 1, 2015

CBS has announced finale dates for a number of key shows including The Big Bang Theory, Madam Secretary, Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, The Good Wife, Elementary and more.

Full listings follow below.

Monday, April 20

9:00-10:00 PM SCORPION

Thursday, April 30

9:30-10:00 PM MOM

Friday, May 1

10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS

Sunday, May 3

8:00-9:00 PM  MADAM SECRETARY

Tuesday, May 5

10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST

Wednesday, May 6

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS

Thursday, May 7

8:00-8:30 PM  THE BIG BANG THEORY

Friday, May 8

9:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (2-Hour Season Finale)

Sunday, May 10

9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE

Tuesday, May 12

8:00-9:00 PM  NCIS

9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS

Wednesday, May 13

9:00-11:00 PM CSI: CYBER (2-Hour Season Finale)

Thursday, May 14

8:30-9:30 PM  THE ODD COUPLE (1-Hour Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY

Friday, May 15

8:00-9:00 PM  THE AMAZING RACE

Monday, May 18

8:00-8:30 PM  2 BROKE GIRLS

8:30-9:00 PM  MIKE & MOLLY

9:00-10:00 PM STALKER**

10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES

Wednesday, May 20

8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (2-Hour Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR Reunion Special

Sunday, May 24

10:00-11:00 PM BATTLE CREEK

**STALKER returns to the schedule on Monday, May 4.

Hottest Stories from Around the Web