ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

FOX Announces Additional Spring Premiere Dates

By on March 26, 2014
2013 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Ron Jaffe/FOX

2013 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Ron Jaffe/FOX

FOX announced additional Spring premiere dates today, including new action drama Gang Related, Gordon Ramsay’s Kitchen Nightmares, unscripted series Riot and more.

Check full listings below. (All times ET/PT, except as noted)

Thursday, March 27:
9:30-10:00 PM SURVIVING JACK (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, April 1:
9:00-10:00 PM THE MINDY PROJECT (One-Hour Spring Premiere)

Friday, April 11:
9:00-10:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Season Premiere)

Monday, May 5:
8:00-10:00 PM 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Monday, May 12:
9:00-10:00 PM 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, May 13:
9:00-10:00 PM RIOT (Series Premiere)

Monday, May 19:
8:00-9:00 PM MASTERCHEF (Season Premiere)

Thursday, May 22:
9:00-10:00 PM GANG RELATED (Series Premiere)

Saturday, May 24:
7:00-10:00 PM ET Live FOX SPORTS SATURDAY: BASEBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

Tuesday, May 27:
8:00-9:00 PM I WANNA MARRY “HARRY” (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, May 28:
8:00-10:00 PM SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Season Premiere)

Monday, July 21:
9:00-10:00 PM HOTEL HELL (Season Premiere)