ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

NBC Sets Fall 2015 Premiere Dates

By on June 23, 2015

BLINDSPOT -- "Pilot" -- Pictured: Jamie Alexander as Jane Doe -- (Photo by: Virginia Sherwood/NBC)

It was NBC’s turn yesterday to announce a series of premiere dates for new and returning shows headed our way over the Fall 2015 and Spring 2016 primetime schedule.

On the slate this year are newcomers Blindspot, Heroes Reborn, The Player and Chicago Med (which will come as no surprise to Chicago Fire and PD fans), in addition to returning favorites such as The Blacklist, Grimm, and more.

Catch full listings below.

NBC’s fall premiere schedule follows:

Thursday, Sept. 10

8:30-11:30 — SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Pittsburgh at New England)

Tuesday, Sept. 15
10-11 — BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

Monday, Sept. 21
8-10 — THE VOICE
10-11 — BLINDSPOT

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8-9 — THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
9-11 — LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 24
8-9 — HEROES REBORN
9-10 — THE BLACKLIST

10-11 — THE PLAYER

Wednesday, Sept. 30
10-11 — CHICAGO P.D.

Friday, Oct. 9
8-9 — UNDATEABLE

Tuesday, Oct. 13
10-11 — CHICAGO FIRE

Friday, Oct. 16
8:30-9 — PEOPLE ARE TALKING

Friday, Oct 30
9-10 — GRIMM

Tuesday, Nov. 10

10-11 — CHICAGO MED

Hottest Stories from Around the Web