ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

KILLJOYS Season 2 Episode Guide

By on July 11, 2016

Pictured: Killjoys stars (l-r) Aaron Ashmore as John, Hannah John-Kamen as Dutch, Luke Macfarlane as D'Avin -- (Photo by: Steve Wilkie/Syfy)

Episode 2×10 “How to Kill Friends and Influence People”

The Killjoys and an old enemy join forces in a desperate bid to thwart Level Six’s plan’s for The Quad.

Air Date: september 2


Episode 2×09 “Johnny Be good”

Dutch and Johnny are at odds when Pawter’s plans to free Old Town from Jelco’s control results in Dutch being seized by an angry mob.

Air Date: August 26


Episode 2×08 “Full Metal Monk”

Clues from Khlyen’s Red 17 transmission lead Dutch, D’avin and Alvis to an old research facility on Arkyn while Johnny and Pawter try to rally outside support in the impending war for Westerly.

Air Date: August 19


Episode 2×07 “Heart Shaped Box”

Tensions rise and the entire team is tested when Dutch captures and interrogates a lethal Level Six agent, while Johnny secretly investigates Jelco’s wall for Pawter.

Air Date: August 12


Episode 2×06 “I Love Lucy”

Dutch’s search for the mysterious green plasma puts the team at the mercy of an eccentric galactic collector.

Air Date: August 5


Episode 2×05 “Meet the Parents”

Johnny escorts Pawter home for a chilly family reunion while D’av experiences surprising side effects from Khlyen’s Red 17 experiments.

Air Date: July 29


Episode 2×04 “Schooled”

A simple escort mission takes a frightening turn when the Killjoys discover students have mysteriously disappeared from a school for gifted Westerly children.

Air Date: July 22


Episode 2×03 “Shaft”

A rescue mission to the Badlands goes wrong when the Killjoys encounter an unexpected enemy in an abandoned mine.

Air Date: July 15


Episode 2×02 “Wild Wild Westerly”

With D’avin back on the team, the Killjoys return to the ruins of Old Town to hunt eight escaped convicts but soon discover their most dangerous nemesis is the man who issued the warrant: Company fixer Liam Jelco.

Air Date: July 8


Episode 2×01 “Dutch and the Real Girl”

After failing to rescue D’avin from Arkyn, Dutch and Johnny head to Eulogy, an outlaw-only barter town, in the hopes of stealing a mysterious, high tech shield from the infamous Connaver gang.

Air Date: July 1


Hottest Stories from Around the Web