ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss


By on August 28, 2017

Stranger Things Season 2 Key Art | Photo Credit Netflix

Stranger Things Season 2, comprising 9 new episodes, will be available from Netflix on Friday, October 27 2017.

Episode 2×01 “Madmax”

Episode 2×02 “The Boy Who Came Back to Life”

Episode 2×03 “The Pumpkin Patch”

Episode 2×04 “The Palace”

Episode 2×05 “The Storm”

Episode 2×06 “The Pollywog”

Episode 2×07 “The Secret Cabin”

Episode 2×08 “The Brain”

Episode 2×09 “The Lost Brother”

Hottest Stories from Around the Web