ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

NBC’s Fall Premiere Dates Revealed

By on June 2, 2014

Matt Ryan in NBC's CONSTANTINE. (Photo by: Quantrell Colbert/NBC)

NBC has released details on its upcoming Fall 2014/2015 schedule, including premiere dates for new and returning shows such as Constantine, Grimm, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Blacklist and many more.

Check the full list below.
Thursday, Sept. 4
8:00-11:00 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL
Sunday, Sept. 7
7:00-8:20 FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA
8:20-11:30 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL
Thursday, Sept. 11
8:00-10:00 THE BIGGEST LOSER

Monday, Sept. 22
8:00-10:00 THE VOICE
10:00-11:00 THE BLACKLIST
Tuesday, Sept. 23
8:00-10:00 THE VOICE
10:00-11:00 CHICAGO FIRE
Wednesday, Sept. 24
8:00-9:00 THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
9:00-10:00 LAW & ORDER: SVU
10:00-11:00 CHICAGO P.D.
Thursday, Sept. 25
10:00-11:00 PARENTHOOD
Friday, Sept. 26
9:00-11:00 DATELINE NBC
Thursday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00 THE BIGGEST LOSER (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-9:30 BAD JUDGE
9:30-10:00 A TO Z
Tuesday, Oct. 14
8:00-9:00 THE VOICE (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-9:30 MARRY ME
9:30-10:00 ABOUT A BOY
Friday, Oct. 24
8:00-9:00 DATELINE NBC (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-10:00 GRIMM
10:00-11:00 CONSTANTINE
Monday, Nov. 17
10:00-11:00 STATE OF AFFAIRS

Hottest Stories from Around the Web