ScreenSpy - big news from the small screen
Don't Miss

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Short Synopses & Episode Titles (March & April Episodes)

By on March 14, 2014
Brooke Elliott

Brooke Elliott as Jane Bingum. Image © Lifetime

Looking for a sneaky peek at Drop Dead Diva’s sixth season ahead of the two hour premiere on March 23rd?

Then you’re in luck because we’ve got some mildly spoilery (beware) details on the show’s March and April episodes below, including episode titles and some broad brushstrokes on the main events of each.

Episode 6.01 “Truth & Consequences”
Jane throws herself into work and takes a pro bono case, Owen’s estranged brother Charlie pays a visit, Stacy and Nick go on a date.

RELATED |  Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Premiere Photos

Episode 6.02 “Soulmates”
Jane finally comes clean to Grayson. A  new attorney fills in for Kim who is on maternity leave. Jane subpoenas Owen to get help with a case and Grayson asks Jane out.

Episode 6.03 “First Date”
Stacy helps Jane prepare for her date with Grayson. Meanwhile, Jane and Belinda represent a rock star and Grayson represents a woman who is being evicted from her low-income housing.

Episode 6.04  “Life & Death”
Grayson asks Jane to help him with a case representing a young widower. However, on a personal level, Jane does not know how to behave around Grayson. Meanwhile, Paul buys a car off the Internet and Kim enlists Owen’s help in representing a 12-year-old foster child.

Episode 6.05  “Cheers & Jeers”
Jane takes a case concerning a bullied cheerleader. Paul gets into trouble for accumulating too much debt. Grayson and Owen come up with a unique strategy to defend a family. Meanwhile, Jane and Grayson plan for a romantic evening.

Episode 6.06  “Desperate Housewife”

Stacy is concerned about her unborn baby. Meanwhile, Grayson and Jane work together on a case involving national security and Kim represents a family of orphans.

Hottest Stories from Around the Web