ScreenSpy is a BOX20 Media Company

Home INTO THE BADLANDS Season One Episode Guide

INTO THE BADLANDS Season One Episode Guide

BY The Screen Spy Team

Published 7 years ago

INTO THE BADLANDS Season One Episode Guide

“Into the Badlands” Episode Descriptions Season One

Episode 101: The Fort
The Badlands’ deadliest Clipper, Sunny, rescues a mysterious boy, M.K., who harbors a dark secret, but may also know the way out of the Badlands.

Air Date: November 15 2015 on AMC


Episode 102: Fist Like a Bullet
M.K. finds refuge in an unlikely and dangerous place, while Sunny’s loyalty is tested when Quinn tries to force him to commit an unspeakable act.

Air Date: November 22 2015 on AMC


Episode 103: White Stork Spreads Wings
As Sunny begins to train M.K., the boy struggles to learn discipline. Meanwhile, Quinn seeks retribution against The Widow and faces the consequences.

Air Date: November 29 2015 on AMC


Episode 104: Two Tigers Subdue Dragons
Sunny and M.K. try to figure out how to control the boy’s power, while Quinn sets a dangerous parlay with a rival Baron to help fight The Widow.

Air Date: December 6 2015 on AMC


Episode 105: Snake Creeps Down
As Sunny secures his escape from the Fort, Quinn grows suspicious, while The Widow’s decisions set her on collision course with Sunny and M.K.

Air Date: December 13 2015 on AMC


Episode 106: Hand of Five Poisons
Sunny and M.K. fight to escape Quinn’s grip once and for all, while the Baron’s enemies conspire to take him down and change the Badlands forever.

Air Date: December 20 2015 on AMC

ONCE UPON A TIME Review: Births, Deaths and a New Dark One Arises