ScreenSpy is a BOX20 Media Company

Home Articles TV General News QUANTICO Season One Episode Guide

QUANTICO Season One Episode Guide

BY The Screen Spy Team

Published 7 years ago

QUANTICO Season One Episode Guide

Episode 1×11 “Inside”

The terrorist responsible for the bombing of Grand Central Station is finally revealed, but instead of answers, more questions remain.

While back at Quantico, the recruits receive a well-deserved few days off for the holidays, but not everyone is oh so merry when secrets are revealed and lines and blurred.

Air Date: Sunday Dec. 13 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×10 “Quantico”

At Quantico, an emergency disciplinary hearing causes deep secrets to be spilled, while in the future Alex works covertly with her team to find the real bomber before her time runs out.

Air Date: Sunday Dec. 6 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×09 “Guilty”

At Quantico, the NATS attend a class with guest speaker Dr. Susan Langdon, played by Anne Heche. Dr. Langdon is a former agent and profiler who tasks the trainees with looking at serial killer cases to find the one victim that doesn’t fit the case, but when Simon becomes too good at finding things that don’t belong, it’s his life that becomes endangered.

In the future, Alex is interrogated by a highly sophisticated FBI team while Ryan’s life hangs in the balance.

Air Date: Sunday Nov. 29 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×08 “Over”

In the future, the FBI computer system is hacked and confidential files go public leading Alex to the conclusion that a second bomb is in play somewhere in NYC.

Back at Quantico, the recruits are given individual assignments only to realize they are all connected as part of a lesson to look at the bigger picture.

Air Date: Sunday Nov. 15 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×07 “Go”

It’s midterm exam time at Quantico where the NATS are given an explosive assignment which results in some people going home for good.

In the future, Alex continues to try and clear her name, finding Nimah and Raina who provide more questions than answers leaving Alex and the world to wonder, “who can you really trust?”

Air Date: Sunday Nov. 8 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×06 “God”

The NATs learn surveillance by putting it into practice with Miranda and her troubled son, Charlie.

Shelby tries to keep Caleb at a distance, but Raina opens the door to a closer relationship with Simon.

In the future, Alex is helped when she tries to hack into an FBI computer.

Air Date: Sunday Nov. 1 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×05 “Found”

The trainees leave campus for the first time while undergoing their first undercover assignment.

With an evening full of unpredictable events, Alex and Ryan find themselves getting close while the recruits’ skills are tested.

In the future, Alex decides to tell her side of the story and sits down for her first public interview leaving everyone watching to wonder who is really telling the truth.

Air Date: Sunday Oct. 25 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×04 “Kill”

At Quantico, the recruits are tasked with performing a hostage rescue training exercise that shakes Alex, making her question her ability and whether she should quit Quantico.

While in the future, Alex continues to search for clues, finding one that questions the innocence of one of her closest classmates. But is her clue really what she thinks? No one is who they seem.

Air Date: Sunday Oct. 18 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×03 “Cover”

At Quantico, Alex finally receives information about her father and his FBI past, but in the future it’s her mother, Sita, who plays a key role when Liam convinces her to participate in a press conference on national television begging Alex to turn herself in.

Also at “Quantico,” the NATS learn the art of profiling and focus on their classmates’ strengths and weaknesses, ultimately challenging their confidence and comradery.

Air Date: Sunday Oct. 11 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC


Episode 1×02 “America”

Alex is on the run and must outsmart Liam and his team to get into her apartment for anything that could help clear her name.

Meanwhile, in a flashback to Quantico training, the NATS are tasked with finding a needle in a haystack while looking for potential threats to national security.

Air Date: Sunday Oct. 4 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC

Episode 1×01 “Run”

A diverse group of recruits has arrived at the FBI Quantico Base for training. They are the best, the brightest and the most vetted, so it seems impossible that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.

Quantico stars Priyanka Chopra as Alex Parrish, Jake McLaughlin as Ryan Booth, Aunjanue Ellis as Miranda Shaw, Yasmine Al Massri as Nimah Amin, Johanna Braddy as Shelby Wyatt, Tate Ellington as Simon Asher and Graham Rogers as Caleb Haas.

“Run” was written by Joshua Safran and directed by Marx Munden.

Air Date: Sunday Sept. 27 8:00 – 9:00 pm on ABC

HBO's LEFTOVERS Debuts New Trailer, Images


You May Like

Sleepy Hollow Season 4 Episode Guide

SLEEPY HOLLOW Season 4 Episode Guide

Jennifer Griffin
Nov 21, 2016

NBC GRIMM Bosses Tease Season 6, David Giuntoli to Direct

Jennifer Griffin
Nov 14, 2016

LUCIFER Season One Episode Guide

Jennifer Griffin
Feb 5, 2016