ScreenSpy is a BOX20 Media Company

Home Articles TV General News Revenge Season 4 Episode Guide

Revenge Season 4 Episode Guide

BY Abbey White

Published 7 years ago

Revenge Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 4×23 “Two Graves” (Season Finale)


Christa B. Allen Returns and Courtney Love Guest Stars

“Two Graves” – Backed into a corner, Emily is forced to admit her guilt, but she’ll have to decide how far she’ll go before admitting defeat.

Original Air Date: 05/10/2015


Episode 4×22 “Plea”


Christa B. Allen Returns and Courtney Love Guest Stars

Emily enlists Nolan and Jack to help prove her innocence while Ben takes measures to keep her locked up.

Original Air Date: 05/03/2015


Episode 4×21 “Aftermath”

As Emily sifts through the wreckage of her life, even her closest friends worry she has finally gone too far.
“Aftermath” was written by Shannon Goss and Christopher Fife and directed by Rob Greenlea.

Original Air Date: 04/26/2015

Episode 4×20 “Burn”

After Victoria is attacked, she takes matters into her own hands, while Emily is forced to come to terms with what she really wants.

Original Air Date: 04/19/2015


Episode 4×19 “Exposure”

Emily faces a promising future as Amanda Clarke until Victoria uncovers devastating new secrets from her past.

“Exposure” was written by Wilson Pollock and Andrew Steier and directed by Jennifer Wilkinson.

Original Air Date: 04/12/2015


Episode 4×18 “Clarity”

A grief-stricken Emily tries to repair her collateral damage while Victoria pursues a fresh lead with renewed vigor.

Original Air Date: 3/29/2015


Episode 4×17 “Loss”

As Emily fights to clear Jack’s name in and out of court, newlyweds Nolan and Louise receive a visit from Officer Ben Hunter.

Original Air Date: 03/22/2015


Episode 4×16 “Retaliation”

Determined to flaunt her new fortune in Victoria’s face, Natalie throws a giant Fourth of July bash and invites David to be her date.

Meanwhile, Margaux steps up her plans to take down anyone who stands in her way.

Original Air Date: 03/15/2015


Episode 4×15 – “Bait”

When Margaux uses her ammunition against both Emily and Jack, their friendship takes a dramatic turn. Meanwhile, Natalie shows Victoria the true reason behind her arrival in the Hamptons.

Original Air Date: 3/8/2015


Episode 4×14 – “Kindred”

Nolan’s wedding gets a dose of southern hospitality as Emily helps Nolan’s blushing bride deal with the skeletons in her closet. Meanwhile, Victoria contends with a mysterious new socialite. Gina Torres (Suits) guest stars.

Original Air Date: 1/25/2015


Episode 4×13 – “Abduction”

In order to survive, Emily and Victoria must set aside their grudge and work together or they’ll die alone. Meanwhile, Jack and David race to save them before they kill each other.

Original Air Date: 1/18/2015


Episode 4×12 – “Madness”

Emily and David turn their backs on the Hamptons for good as David finally decides to settle his debt to Victoria while Emily helps Nolan with a takedown of his own.

Original Air Date: 1/11/2014


Episode 4×11 – “Epitaph”

As Emily and Victoria grieve, they unite against a common foe while David springs into action to protect his loved ones.

Original Air Date: 1/4/2015


Episode 4×10 – “Atonement”

Jack is torn between Emily and the new woman in his life, while Nolan and Louise bring Southern charm to East Hampton.

Original Air Date: 12/7/2014


Episode 4×09 – “Intel”

Emily and Victoria learn that information is the most dangerous weapon as Emily keeps a dark, new secret from her allies. Meanwhile Nolan offers up information of his own in order to salvage his reputation.

Original Air Date: 11/30/2014


Episode 4×08 – “Contact”

Victoria’s future hangs in the balance as the FBI closes in as a mysterious new enemy strikes and Emily and David’s darkest secrets are finally revealed.

Original Air Date: 11/16/2014


Episode 4×07- “Ambush”

Sparks fly when Emily uncovers a devastating revelation about her father. Meanwhile, Daniel confronts Emily about the secrets she kept as things heat up between Margaux and Louise.

Original Air Date: 11/9/2014


Episode 4×06 – “Damage”

The more Emily learns about her father the less she knows, and harlotte’s downward spiral takes her to a place where even Emily worries she can’t be saved. Meanwhile, David and Nolan have a very public reunion.

Original Air Date: 11/2/2014


Episode 4×05 – “Repercussions”

With David Clarke back in the headlines and Victoria in control, Emily needs a new strategy to orchestrate a reunion with her father.

Original Air Date: 10/26/2014


Episode 4×04 – “Meteor”

David Clarke is back but he’s not the man Emily remembers. As Victoria sinks her claws deeper into David, Emily is shaken to her core by an unexpected revelation.

Original Air Date: 10/19/2014

Episode 4×03 – “Ashes”

Emily’s life is on the line as Victoria orchestrates a family reunion with deadly potential, regardless of who gets caught in the crossfire.

Original Air Date: 10/12/2015


Episode 4×02 – “Disclosure”

Emily confronts former friends and a lifelong enemy in a desperate search for Victoria, while the fallen Queen of the Hamptons finds herself at the mercy of her own darkest secret.

Original Air Date: 10/05/2014


Episode 4×01 – “Renaissance”

As Emily plans to host her most surprising party ever, Victoria finds a way to turn her greatest setback into a dangerous advantage. Meanwhile, unbeknownst to them both, David Clarke plans his next move.

Original Air Date: 9/28/2014

IMAGES: The Blacklist Season 2 Episode 12 "The Kenyon Family"


You May Like

Sleepy Hollow Season 4 Episode Guide

SLEEPY HOLLOW Season 4 Episode Guide

Jennifer Griffin
Nov 21, 2016

NBC GRIMM Bosses Tease Season 6, David Giuntoli to Direct

Jennifer Griffin
Nov 14, 2016

LUCIFER Season One Episode Guide

Jennifer Griffin
Feb 5, 2016